Board, Committees, & Groups
Standing Committees
Governance  Terri Woronecki, Sandy Quarto, Andrew Harvey, June Morrone, Anna James 
Planning  Melissa Dearborn, Gerald Carty, Corinne McOmber, Candice Flewharty 
Curriculum  Sheri Cooke, Julia Cronin, Jason Deeble, Anna James, Jessie McKay, June Morrone, Connie Murphy, Michele Pacienza, Brianne Temple 
Finance  Jen Spangle, Mary Osten, Andrew Harvey, Anna James, June Morrone, William Berrill 
Building   Anna James, June Morrone, Bill Merrill, Tom Scott, Jed Carty
Technology   Anna James, June Morrone, Bill Merrill, Amanda Hagen, Diane Holtzworth, Sheri Cooke, Rina Strong, Suzanne Marquez, Corinne McOmber, Julia Cronin
HOT School  Sheri Cooke, Deb Griffith, Bonnie Ambruso, Diane Holtzworth, Anna James, Greg Perry
Health & Wellness   Anna James, June Morrone, Bill Merrill, Tom Scott, Donna Manca, Amy Sheppard, Kim Reynolds, Greg Perry, Cathy Badorek
Safety & Security Anna James, June Morrone, Bill Merrill, Tom Scott, Amy Sheppard, Amanda Hagen, Gene Arters, Kim Reynolds, Rachel Stahl

Meeting Schedules
(Meetings are held in the Conference Room/Lounge above the gym unless otherwise noted.)
Governing Board: 3rd Wednesday of the month at 5:30pm
Building Committee: 3rd Wednesday of the month at 3:30pm (as needed)
Governance Committee: 2nd Monday of the month from 4-5pm
Planning Committee: 3rd Wednesday of the month 4:30-5:30pm
Curriculum Committee: 2nd Thursday of the month 3:30-4:30pm
Finance Committee:
 2nd Monday of the month from 5-6pm
Technology Committee: Sept 29th, Dec 14th, March 30th, May 25th at 3:30pm
HOT School Committee: TBD
Health & Wellness Committee: Oct 27th, Jan 26th, April 27th at 3:30pm
Safety & Security Committee: Oct 12th, Feb 8th, May 10th at 3:30pm

Volunteers interested in Board Membership: Application